Delegates: Workshop on Service Science, Technologies, and Architectures

Service Science

Service Science, Technologies, and Architectures Workshop

12-13 May 2008

CSIRO ICT Centre, Marsfield, Sydney

Distinguished Guests:

Finland

Jari Kuusisto SC Research, Finland (jari.kuusisto@sci.fi)

Netherlands

Michael Papazoglou, Tilburg University (mikep@uvt.nl)

List of Participants

CSIRO

 Kerry Taylor (kerry.taylor@csiro.au)

Qing Liu (q.liu@csiro.au)

Mark Cameron (mark.cameron@csiro.au)

John Zic (john.zic@csiro.au)

John Colton (john.colton@csiro.au )

David Hansen  (david.hansen@csiro.au)

Amit Parashar (amit.parashar@csiro.au)

Simon Mcbride (amit.parashar@csiro.au)

Darrell Williamson (darrell.williamson@csiro.au)

Shiping Chen (Shiping.Chen@csiro.au )

Xuan Zhou (xuan.zhou@csiro.au)

Athman Bouguettaya (athman.bouguettaya@csiro.au)

ANU

Shayne Flint – (shayne.flint@anu.edu.au)

Macquarie

Vijay Varadharajan (vijay@comp.mq.edu.au)

Yan Yang (yanwang@comp.mq.edu.au)

Debbie Richards (Richards@comp.mq.edu.au)

Jian Yang (jian@ics.mq.edu.au)

Macquarie PhD students:

Aries T. Tao (tao@comp.mq.edu.au)

Yi Wang (yiwang@comp.mq.edu.au)

Haiyang Sun (hsun@comp.mq.edu.au)

Hassan, Mahbub (mhassan@comp.mq.edu.au)

Weiliang Zhao (wzhao@cit.uws.edu.au)

Aarthi Nagarajan (aarthi@comp.mq.edu.au )

Victoria Uni

Yanchun Zhang (yzhang@csm.vu.edu.au)

UNSW

Helen Paik (hpaik@cse.unsw.edu.au)

Fethi Rabhi (f.rabhi@unsw.edu.au)

Haresh Luthria (hluthria@yahoo.com )

Hamid Motahari (hamidm@cse.unsw.edu.au)

Hakim Hacid  (hakimh@cse.unsw.edu.au)

Paul Compton (compton@cse.unsw.edu.au)

Boualem Benatallah (boualem@cse.unsw.edu.au)


UNSW PhD Students:

Zhong Li Dong (zldong@cse.unsw.edu.au )

J N Chon (cheac@cse.unsw.edu.au )

Kwok Chung Yew (kwoky@cse.unsw.edu.au )

Woralak Kongdenfha (woralakk@cse.unsw.edu.au)

Giusy Di Lorenzo (giusyl@cse.unsw.edu.au)

UTS

George Feuerlicht (jiri@it.uts.edu.au)

Igor Hawryszkiewycz, (igorh@it.uts.edu.au)

Wollongong

Jun Shen (jshen@uow.edu.au)

UQ

Shazia Sadiq  (shazia@itee.uq.edu.au)

Marta Indulska (m.indulska@business.uq.edu.au )

Monash

Shonali Krishnaswamy (Shonali.Krishnaswamy@infotech.monash.edu.au)

MIT

Zahir Tari (zahir.tari@rmit.edu.au)

South Queensland

Hua Huang (wang@usq.edu.au)

Swinburne

Jun Han (jhan@swin.edu.au)

Chengfei Liu (cliu@it.swin.edu.au)

Ryszard Kowalczyk (rkowalczyk@swin.edu.au)

Adelaide

Michael Sheng  (qsheng@cs.adelaide.edu.au)

University of Wales

Oman Rana (o.f.rana@cs.cardiff.ac.uk)

NICTA

Vladimir Tosic (Vladimir.Tosic@nicta.com.au)

Jenny Liu Jenny.Liu@nicta.com.au

Jacky Keung  Jacky.Keung@nicta.com.au)

Mark Staples (Mark.Staples@nicta.com.au)

Soo Ling Lim (SooLing.Lim@nicta.com.au )

IBM

Jiang Li (jiangli@au1.ibm.com)

Joe Zou (joezou@au1.ibm.com)

Jay Hannon (hannonj@au1.ibm.com)

Microsoft

Anna Liu  (annaliu@microsoft.com)

SAP

Christian Janiesch (c.janiesch@sap.com)

Deontik

Zoran Milosevic (zoran@deontik.com)

AttachmentSize
SOCWorkshopInvitees.pdf213.46 KB